Elite version Scouting

DusanesM
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 14 июн 2015, 12:16

Elite version Scouting

Сообщение DusanesM » 14 июн 2015, 12:17

Hello. I have some problem with while using scouts before farming feeders. Most of the time everything works perfectly, but sometimes, without a reason bot will stop using scouts or army to farm villages. There are no looses, pause, nothing. Farm is efficient but some will farms will just stop itself, I have farms in my list that was not attacked for over whole day now for no reason. I have everything set up, scouting, army counts etc..I dont know why. Farming without scouts works perfectly tho. I think i will have to scout manually before adding to farms...

Anyone have similiar problem ?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Elite version Scouting

Сообщение Vlad » 08 июл 2015, 09:57

Maybe, you don't have enough troops?

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей