Upgrade

Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Upgrade

Сообщение cr4sh » 23 дек 2015, 13:57

Hi, i want to try ur bot, but don't have and don't want windows 10.

The latest release of bot want it to works.

What can i do?

Regards
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Upgrade

Сообщение Vlad » 23 дек 2015, 15:48

All bot version work in Vista, Win7, Win8
Bot want Internet Explorer 10, not Win10
Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Re: Upgrade

Сообщение cr4sh » 23 дек 2015, 15:59

Very good, thanks

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей