bots farm list (works wrong?)

Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

bots farm list (works wrong?)

Сообщение cr4sh » 24 дек 2015, 11:30

I'm trying to use the tool but always bot don't add exclude players or allies, and often freeze when i change the search's criterias.

P.S. i want to buy, but this is for me the most important work for bot, and if it don't works right...

Regards.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: bots farm list (works wrong?)

Сообщение Vlad » 24 дек 2015, 16:23

Sorry, I can not understand what you say
Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Re: bots farm list (works wrong?)

Сообщение cr4sh » 27 дек 2015, 12:36

Ok, no problem, solved.

I'm running bot on a Microsoft VM, and i haven't set enough resources for the correct use.

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 1 гость