Setting minimum

Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Setting minimum

Сообщение cr4sh » 28 дек 2015, 10:48

Hi, i saw that in many raid, bot send only 1 troop and it, obviously, dies during the attack.

Is it possible to set the minimum to send?

Regards
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Setting minimum

Сообщение Vlad » 28 дек 2015, 14:43

In farm properties, set "Change in the amount" to 0

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей