Troop training que, max time?

Naxor
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 07 сен 2015, 11:41

Troop training que, max time?

Сообщение Naxor » 28 дек 2015, 19:06

Hello!

I was woundering if there is anyway to allow the bot to train tropps to a maximum que lenght in time?
For example, i want the bot to train in baracks, stable and workshop 24/7, but i dont want the que of troops to be longer then 24h.

So i want to have the bot train troops if the que is shorter then 24h, and if the que is over 24h i want it to check the next building.
Cheers! :D
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2768
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Troop training que, max time?

Сообщение Vlad » 29 дек 2015, 11:17

Currently this impossible
May be in next version I add this feature
Naxor
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 07 сен 2015, 11:41

Re: Troop training que, max time?

Сообщение Naxor » 29 дек 2015, 13:35

Ahh, okey! :)
Thanks for your response vlad!
Yeah, its a good option to have i think, anyways, happy new year! \:D/

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей