Travibot can't work

chendra33
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 22 фев 2016, 14:34

Travibot can't work

Сообщение chendra33 » 22 фев 2016, 16:33

I have installed travibot before and it worked just fine. I just reinstall my Windows, using Windows 7 SP1 64bit. However, wen I reinstall the unit sender, only 1 working, without proxy. As for my other travibot, they don't work. It won't even login into the game. The sreen just stuck.
So... what should I do?
Вложения
error.jpg
error.jpg (199.98 КБ) 354 просмотра
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Travibot can't work

Сообщение Vlad » 23 фев 2016, 14:36

Answer in your email...

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей