Farm list is not updating

orthofunk
Сообщения: 26
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2016, 20:20

Farm list is not updating

Сообщение orthofunk » 25 апр 2016, 06:44

Hello,
I have just started a 1x server and I am using Travian Bot to raid oasis.
I have about 150 oasis in the farm list.
Travian Bot is sending troops out to farms OK (and checking first if oasis is clear, which is nice), but the farm list is not getting updated after attacks.
Also, if I create a farm report, it is blank.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Farm list is not updating

Сообщение Vlad » 26 апр 2016, 10:21

Hello
May be report reading are disabled
May be option "do not read report from oasis" are enabled
orthofunk
Сообщения: 26
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2016, 20:20

Re: Farm list is not updating

Сообщение orthofunk » 29 апр 2016, 20:36

Vlad писал(а):Hello
May be report reading are disabled
May be option "do not read report from oasis" are enabled


yes this was the problem

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей