Farms - Selecting multiple targets and sending troops

Rhonda
Сообщения: 13
Зарегистрирован: 29 апр 2016, 21:43

Farms - Selecting multiple targets and sending troops

Сообщение Rhonda » 02 май 2016, 17:52

Hello,

Amazing product by the way. Thank you.

I setup a farm list with a number of villages. Is there a way to select only a handful of the servers in my farm list and send those troops immediately?

Ex.
Farm 1
Farm 2
Farm 3
Farm 4

I want to send another attack at Farm 1 and Farm 4. I know I can double click on them and it will send the attack. However, can I select 2 or more and click something to send the attack for all selected farms? I notice if I use shift and select multiple cities than hit attack, it only send 1 attack out.

Thank you in advance.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2765
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Farms - Selecting multiple targets and sending troops

Сообщение Vlad » 05 май 2016, 10:17

Hello
Do you use bot farmlist?
Rhonda
Сообщения: 13
Зарегистрирован: 29 апр 2016, 21:43

Re: Farms - Selecting multiple targets and sending troops

Сообщение Rhonda » 05 май 2016, 19:34

Yes I have a number of villages in the farm list. My questions was to manually select multiple villages and send those attacks. Right now when manually wanting to send the attack I just double click the farm.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2765
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Farms - Selecting multiple targets and sending troops

Сообщение Vlad » 06 май 2016, 09:08

there is no such function, but you can do this
select farms what you need
right click
Mark as NOT attacked
then
menu
farm
send now from selected villages
Rhonda
Сообщения: 13
Зарегистрирован: 29 апр 2016, 21:43

Re: Farms - Selecting multiple targets and sending troops

Сообщение Rhonda » 06 май 2016, 17:31

Thank you.

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей