CANT BUILD QUEUE

sharax
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 12 май 2016, 08:47

CANT BUILD QUEUE

Сообщение sharax » 12 май 2016, 08:50

I have tried many times, and the window to make my QUEUE does not open,

on the log I have received this message,

5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: The exception occurred!
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: Type: EConvertError App version: 4.0.14.4
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: Message: '0 highlighted background' is not a valid integer value
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Call Stack ------------------------------------------------------------------------
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [00409F39]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [0040AB38]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [007177E9]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [00715928]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [00465DF4]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [004893BC]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [004893A6]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [004661E0]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [00466255]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [00465C5C]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: > [004E13DB]
5/12/2016 3:24:38 AM: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


PLEASE HELp
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2770
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: CANT BUILD QUEUE

Сообщение Vlad » 12 май 2016, 10:05

Try to clear both caches in Tools menu
Rhonda
Сообщения: 13
Зарегистрирован: 29 апр 2016, 21:43

Re: CANT BUILD QUEUE

Сообщение Rhonda » 12 май 2016, 18:52

Does clearing the caches wipe the farm list?
orthofunk
Сообщения: 26
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2016, 20:20

Re: CANT BUILD QUEUE

Сообщение orthofunk » 13 май 2016, 03:36

Rhonda писал(а):Does clearing the caches wipe the farm list?


no
Аватара пользователя
demon
Администратор
Сообщения: 75
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 12:14
Контактная информация:

Re: CANT BUILD QUEUE

Сообщение demon » 17 май 2016, 15:47

Several important updates to the bot in connection with the updating of the code of the game Travian Kingdoms.

Construction, as well as a number of other less important functions are working again.

Please upgrade.

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей