Cant build?

idennek
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 26 май 2016, 16:15

Cant build?

Сообщение idennek » 26 май 2016, 16:22

My bot doesn't build anything.
Cleared both caches, but doesn't help.

Only stuff log tells me:

26-5-2016 16:20:37: The survey found.
26-5-2016 16:22:18: The survey found.
26-5-2016 16:22:24: The survey found.
26-5-2016 16:22:30: The survey found.
26-5-2016 16:22:37: The survey found.
26-5-2016 16:22:40: The survey found.
26-5-2016 16:22:44: The survey found.
26-5-2016 16:22:50: The survey found.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Cant build?

Сообщение Vlad » 26 май 2016, 16:24

Can you make screenshot of bot browser?
idennek
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 26 май 2016, 16:15

Re: Cant build?

Сообщение idennek » 26 май 2016, 16:25

Yes, here it is:
Изображение
idennek
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 26 май 2016, 16:15

Re: Cant build?

Сообщение idennek » 26 май 2016, 16:26

Adding a little something: it did work last night, it stopped working after 30 minutes..
idennek
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 26 май 2016, 16:15

Re: Cant build?

Сообщение idennek » 26 май 2016, 16:40

Weird... I changed the name of my village and suddenly it works again...

26-5-2016 16:40:15: Started building of houses in the village of Donkey Shot
26-5-2016 16:40:30: Donkey Shot: Automatic selection of construction - the building has successfully improved.
26-5-2016 16:40:39: Donkey Shot: Automatic selection of construction - the building has successfully improved.
26-5-2016 16:40:47: Donkey Shot: Automatic selection of construction - lack of resources and nowhere forward, pause in the construction of the hour.
26-5-2016 16:40:53: Donkey Shot: Automatic selection of construction - lack of resources and nowhere forward, pause in the construction of the hour.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Cant build?

Сообщение Vlad » 26 май 2016, 16:51

Surveys in the game , contain "Ok" button that redirect to the page "dorf1.php?ok"
May be your old name of village contains this string too?
idennek
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 26 май 2016, 16:15

Re: Cant build?

Сообщение idennek » 26 май 2016, 18:46

I don't get it... It keeps coming back... If I browse in my browser I don't see any survey...

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 1 гость