Bot stuck when village names changed

idennek
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 26 май 2016, 16:15

Bot stuck when village names changed

Сообщение idennek » 11 июн 2016, 22:12

With the Lite (ver4.1.2.0) version my bot gets stuck when village names change.
I cleared the caches and reinstalled the bot, but it keeps getting stuck.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot stuck when village names changed

Сообщение Vlad » 14 июн 2016, 09:58

Tools
Refresh village list
idennek
Сообщения: 14
Зарегистрирован: 26 май 2016, 16:15

Re: Bot stuck when village names changed

Сообщение idennek » 15 июн 2016, 15:01

That is the problem... The bot gets stuck if I do that.....
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2769
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot stuck when village names changed

Сообщение Vlad » 15 июн 2016, 16:27

Show me via TeamViewer

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей