Building

witluks
Сообщения: 23
Зарегистрирован: 26 июн 2016, 01:22

Building

Сообщение witluks » 01 июл 2016, 13:06

Hello,

I have the standart edition and if for exemple i want build only my Residence on my village, how can i do?
Because i see only 'auto build, queue auto build' but not the building i want

Thanks
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2768
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Building

Сообщение Vlad » 01 июл 2016, 13:16

witluks
Сообщения: 23
Зарегистрирован: 26 июн 2016, 01:22

Re: Building

Сообщение witluks » 01 июл 2016, 13:23

Oh so good, thanks

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 5 гостей