Recent upgrade and some problems

Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение Vlad » 11 авг 2016, 13:03

cr4sh писал(а):stop works with "out of memory" or "stack error" message.

I need this messages
Bad Internet is not interest me :)
Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение cr4sh » 11 авг 2016, 18:54

You ask for log, I give you the log... :D

Here you are one system message

Код: Выделить всё

UnitSender
---------------------------
The exception occurred!
Type: EOleException App version: 4.1.2.4
Message: [Microsoft][Driver ODBC Microsoft Access] Out of resources
------------------------------------------------------------------------ Call Stack ------------------------------------------------------------------------
> [0055DD55] ADODB.TADOCommand.Execute (Line 3152, "ADODB.pas")
> [0040473A] System.@HandleFinally
> [00407375] System.@CheckAutoResult
> [0055DD55] ADODB.TADOCommand.Execute (Line 3152, "ADODB.pas")
> [0040473A] System.@HandleFinally
> [00565FC3] ADODB.TADOQuery.ExecSQL (Line 6162, "ADODB.pas")
> [0040473A] System.@HandleFinally
> [006FF0E2] Main.TForm1.StringToLog (Line 18671, "Source\Main.pas")
> [0040473A] System.@HandleFinally
> [006BC2BE] Main.TForm1.FarmTimerTimer (Line 8164, "Source\Main.pas")
> [0040473A] System.@HandleFinally
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------
OK   
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение Vlad » 12 авг 2016, 09:52

What version of Windows, Internet Explorer, MS Office on your computer?
Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение cr4sh » 12 авг 2016, 13:21

On i3 I have Windows 10 with Microsoft Edge (no IE) with Office 2010, on i7 Windows7 with IE 11 and Office 2013
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение Vlad » 12 авг 2016, 13:28

IE=EDGE
Stop work on both computers?
Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение cr4sh » 12 авг 2016, 13:55

Yes
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение Vlad » 12 авг 2016, 13:58

I will think about this
Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение cr4sh » 12 авг 2016, 19:08

This is a new entry

Код: Выделить всё

---------------------------
UnitSender
---------------------------
The exception occurred!
Type: EAccessViolation App version: 4.1.2.4
Message: Access violation at address 2033071D. Write of address 00000003
------------------------------------------------------------------------ Call Stack ------------------------------------------------------------------------
> [2033071D]
> [0040448F] System.@HandleAnyException
> [00402889] System.@FreeMem
> [00403F3C] System.TObject.FreeInstance
> [00404332] System.@ClassDestroy
> [004361A4] IniFiles.TIniFile.Destroy
> [00403F84] System.TObject.Free
> [005466BE] DBGridEh.TCustomDBGridEh.SaveColumnsLayoutIni (Line 12012, "DBGridEh.pas")
> [005466E0] DBGridEh.TCustomDBGridEh.SaveColumnsLayoutIni (Line 12012, "DBGridEh.pas")
> [00403F84] System.TObject.Free
> [006C4D42] Main.TForm1.FormClose (Line 9145, "Source\Main.pas")
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------
OK   
---------------------------
...more information, I hope can help.
Аватара пользователя
cr4sh
Сообщения: 31
Зарегистрирован: 23 дек 2015, 13:54

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение cr4sh » 25 авг 2016, 13:48

Some news?

I can play only for 1 hour (sometimes 2) then I must reboot bot.
I want to use bot when I'm not to computer, but in this way it's impossible.

Kind Regards
travinplayer
Сообщения: 7
Зарегистрирован: 02 авг 2016, 18:59

Re: Recent upgrade and some problems

Сообщение travinplayer » 26 авг 2016, 03:06

just interested and you dont haveto answer but what travian t4 or t5 ? travian kindom is very heavy if little old computer you play so i think how bot works with tkindom version games ? is anyone trying t5 version bot ? just asking becouse interested :)

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей