can buy 1 bot and work in 2 computer ?

westons
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 15 июл 2016, 12:59

can buy 1 bot and work in 2 computer ?

Сообщение westons » 15 июл 2016, 13:02

can buy 1 bot and work in 2 computer ?

can run windows 10 ?

12hs run in 1st computer
another 12hrs run in 2nd computer

with different ip home & office ?.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2770
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: can buy 1 bot and work in 2 computer ?

Сообщение Vlad » 10 авг 2016, 11:04

Yes on all questions

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей