searching farm through map.sql

graven
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 09 сен 2016, 16:00

searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение graven » 09 сен 2016, 16:03

i am trying demo version before purchasing..searching farm through map.sql through tools tab dosnt work..it stuck at working 0% ....
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение Vlad » 12 сен 2016, 13:55

T5 game do not have Map.sql file...
graven
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 09 сен 2016, 16:00

Re: searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение graven » 13 сен 2016, 15:35

so how do i search and add farm ?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение Vlad » 13 сен 2016, 16:28

Use map for search
Then double click on the village
Add to farm list
Nizo
Сообщения: 11
Зарегистрирован: 07 окт 2016, 14:27

Re: searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение Nizo » 07 окт 2016, 14:30

Hi Vlad,

I just bought the bot, and let me just say that it is impressive. The amount of work you put into it is great. However, I still believe making a farm list through the map is very inefficient. When do you think you will have a farm list generator ready to work for T5?

Best regards,
Nizo
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение Vlad » 07 окт 2016, 14:53

When you convince the game developers return map.sql
Nizo
Сообщения: 11
Зарегистрирован: 07 окт 2016, 14:27

Re: searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение Nizo » 07 окт 2016, 15:48

Do you think there could be a way for the bot to highlight the villages that are already in the farm list?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2758
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: searching farm through map.sql

Сообщение Vlad » 08 окт 2016, 08:02

If you talking about game map, it is impossible

Вернуться в «Travian Bot T5 Kingdoms»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей