Does the Bot work perfectly in Travian Kingdoms?

DasDingo
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 12 дек 2016, 17:18

Does the Bot work perfectly in Travian Kingdoms?

Сообщение DasDingo » 12 дек 2016, 17:29

Hey,

this is the first time I'm trying to use a bot for travian kingdoms. Is there any guide how to farm with the bot? I want that he sends every 30-35 minutes my farm list from travian plus. I also did some settings in the "farm" tab, but I'm not 100% sure that it works. I'm using the demo version and want to be sure that the bot is working with travian kingdoms before I buy the full version.

Oh, and what about bot detection? Is there a high risk to detect the bot and get banned?

Edit: Looks like my Bot gets stuck. The tab "Events" says 16:50 "send farm". But he isn't doing anything. He just opened the farm list in the rally point, but didn't send units away. Right now I have 16 clubswingers in my village, the farmlist has a total of 98 clubswingers. Maybe this is a problem?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 2788
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Does the Bot work perfectly in Travian Kingdoms?

Сообщение Vlad » 14 дек 2016, 12:24

Hi
Demo version work only 5 hours in auto mode, then stops
May be that is your problem?

Вернуться в «Travian Bot T5 Kingdoms»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей