Bot do not read report

Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3173
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение Vlad » 07 окт 2017, 09:21

Yes, if you can give me access to an account with 3+ villages and active farm
HaploAW
Сообщения: 12
Зарегистрирован: 05 окт 2017, 16:17

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение HaploAW » 07 окт 2017, 09:46

I get the same thing and I am on US server.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3173
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение Vlad » 07 окт 2017, 12:22

Simple test
Open report in game browser
If bot highlight farm from report with yellow color, then bot understands report and you need to check your settings
In no, then something wrong, write to me
HaploAW
Сообщения: 12
Зарегистрирован: 05 окт 2017, 16:17

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение HaploAW » 07 окт 2017, 18:41

I opened a scouting report and it does not turn yellow. I am sending a raid attack to test that report.
HaploAW
Сообщения: 12
Зарегистрирован: 05 окт 2017, 16:17

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение HaploAW » 07 окт 2017, 21:35

Looked over my US.eng file and restarted the bot. Now it will turn yellow when I open a report for both scouting and raids. When the bot reads reports it doesn't change color as it goes thru. It will change the Farm list line to the report it is reading but no changes. It then checks the report box and deletes it. I changed the read report settings to remove the quick read and that had no effect on bot behavior. I thought the bot would open the report prior to deleting it.

Is this the proper behavior of the bot?
Froltk
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 03 окт 2017, 01:49

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение Froltk » 08 окт 2017, 14:26

do you need my travian account or travibot?
Kris
Сообщения: 11
Зарегистрирован: 02 окт 2017, 07:38

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение Kris » 08 окт 2017, 22:19

tx3.travian.si pls add
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3173
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot do not read report

Сообщение Vlad » 12 окт 2017, 10:53

HaploAW писал(а):Is this the proper behavior of the bot?

Yes
Kris писал(а):tx3.travian.si pls add

Vlad писал(а):if you can give me access to an account with 3+ villages and active farm

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 2 гостя