Problem with building?

Engraved
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: 08 фев 2017, 15:23

Problem with building?

Сообщение Engraved » 08 фев 2017, 15:24

Hi,

I just bought myself a license, and it seems I am not able to make a building queue. And what it does on automatic development is not what I need it to do?

Any possible fixes?

Kind regards,

Engraved
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3534
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Problem with building?

Сообщение Vlad » 08 фев 2017, 17:31

Hi
What prevent you to make a building queue?
Engraved
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: 08 фев 2017, 15:23

Re: Problem with building?

Сообщение Engraved » 08 фев 2017, 18:14

Assuming that I am doing it the right way:

http://prntscr.com/e654aq

What I did was click on the ''build'' icon in that screen.

If it has to be done another way, I apologize upfront. But I think this is the right way.

Kind regards,

Engraved
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3534
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Problem with building?

Сообщение Vlad » 09 фев 2017, 10:46

Build - start the build task now
You need to select village and then press modify
This will show the building setting window
Set mode to Building queue
Click on buildings to add them into queue
Engraved
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: 08 фев 2017, 15:23

Re: Problem with building?

Сообщение Engraved » 09 фев 2017, 21:44

Vlad писал(а):Build - start the build task now
You need to select village and then press modify
This will show the building setting window
Set mode to Building queue
Click on buildings to add them into queue



Thank you so much and once again, sorry I am quite new to it.

Engraved

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 1 гость