Change account

xplay
Posts: 6
Joined: 31 Oct 2017, 00:15

Change account

Postby xplay » 09 Nov 2017, 21:39

Hello Vlad,

I want to set my bot on a different server. How can I do this ?

I cannot edit my account settings.

Thanks.
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4019
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Change account

Postby Vlad » 14 Nov 2017, 12:51

Reinstall bot and enter new account info
xplay
Posts: 6
Joined: 31 Oct 2017, 00:15

Re: Change account

Postby xplay » 15 Nov 2017, 00:50

How to reinstall ? I don't have the installer... where can I find it ?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4019
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Change account

Postby Vlad » 15 Nov 2017, 11:24

And how do you installed bot, if you do not have installer?
http://travibot.com/en/my-licenses/

Return to “Travian Bot T5 Kingdoms”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest