Страница 1 из 1

Bot for different worlds

Добавлено: 31 окт 2018, 08:41
toffy
Hi, is possible to lunch 2 bots for different worlds?

Re: Bot for different worlds

Добавлено: 31 окт 2018, 11:38
Vlad
Yes, but only using virtual box like VirtualPC or VMWare

Re: Bot for different worlds

Добавлено: 31 окт 2018, 12:06
toffy
but i need buy 2 license?

Re: Bot for different worlds

Добавлено: 31 окт 2018, 14:03
Vlad
Yes, you need 2 licenses for 2 accounts at any case