Bot does not make NPC when building queue

Diggitall
Сообщения: 15
Зарегистрирован: 17 июл 2016, 11:59

Bot does not make NPC when building queue

Сообщение Diggitall » 06 дек 2017, 18:21

Hi
Bot does not make NPC when building queue... button NPC is active in game, and i can press it and do NPC in game... NPC in queue is checked

privet
bot ne stroit zdanija s NPC... resursov hvatet, v igre knopka NPC aktivnaja i ja mogu sam sdelat NPC - a vot bot ne delajet
esli konkretno, stroju rezidenciju
galka NPC postavlena pravilno
https://gyazo.com/97621801e645c00ab9a22162d53554f6
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3478
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot does not make NPC when building queue

Сообщение Vlad » 06 дек 2017, 20:03

What game server?
What in bot log?
Diggitall
Сообщения: 15
Зарегистрирован: 17 июл 2016, 11:59

Re: Bot does not make NPC when building queue

Сообщение Diggitall » 06 дек 2017, 20:49

i think i found a problem - wrong language file used...
now waiting for resources, will try in a half a hour if it solves a problem
Diggitall
Сообщения: 15
Зарегистрирован: 17 июл 2016, 11:59

Re: Bot does not make NPC when building queue

Сообщение Diggitall » 06 дек 2017, 21:21

yes, changing language file to proper fixes the problem.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3478
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot does not make NPC when building queue

Сообщение Vlad » 07 дек 2017, 11:27

Yes, selected language file should match game language

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 1 гость