Bot do not train troops

randynko
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 16 янв 2018, 22:21

Bot do not train troops

Сообщение randynko » 16 янв 2018, 22:27

Hello,

I have a problem that the bot does not train the troops automaticaly. I have turned on the setting inn Ordering troops tab to automaticaly order troops, which added this Event into the event list. I have also added a order troop request.
When the time comes to event the bot does nothing. But when I manually press the button "order" in the window, it works.
Can you please help me?

thanks.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3518
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot do not train troops

Сообщение Vlad » 17 янв 2018, 14:00

Hello
Look like interval is set to 0
Change to some minutes
randynko
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 16 янв 2018, 22:21

Re: Bot do not train troops

Сообщение randynko » 18 янв 2018, 08:28

I have set the interval to 60 minutes, but it still doesnt work.
I have :
order automaticaly - checked
interval - 60 minutes
order in barracks
order 1 Clubman
Desired number of units.
Everything else is default.

Any ideas?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3518
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot do not train troops

Сообщение Vlad » 24 янв 2018, 16:04

If you sure that
1 more than 60 minutes have passed from last order
2 order troops event on events tab
Then problem show via teamviewer
randynko
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 16 янв 2018, 22:21

Re: Bot do not train troops

Сообщение randynko » 24 янв 2018, 16:42

1. It have passed one week since last order :)
2. Yes, this event is present in the event queue

I have sent you an PM

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей