Farming issue

MIK27
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 30 мар 2018, 21:07

Farming issue

Сообщение MIK27 » 06 апр 2018, 12:18

When bot is set to send farming pack to the oases it cant send it with this issue: no units selected.

http://mik27cz.rajce.idnes.cz/Travian#Raid.jpg

http://mik27cz.rajce.idnes.cz/Travian#Farm_setting.jpg
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3462
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Farming issue

Сообщение Vlad » 13 апр 2018, 16:04

Check that you have English keyboard layout enabled for bot

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей