[5.0.4 elite]bot not click exchange resource auto after update

junexapiwat
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 03 июн 2018, 06:54

[5.0.4 elite]bot not click exchange resource auto after update

Сообщение junexapiwat » 03 июн 2018, 07:02

Please help check both automatic and manual exchange crop to resources not completed. Most of time it will filing number of resources to prepare for exchange but never click exchange seem like pause for a while then skip to do other in queue.
Аватара пользователя
Hound
Сообщения: 44
Зарегистрирован: 14 мар 2017, 11:05

Re: [5.0.4 elite]bot not click exchange resource auto after update

Сообщение Hound » 26 июн 2018, 08:29

The same problem: just fill numbers and waiting... In log only:
Задача обмена ресурсов в деревне 1 - меняю 685 | 261 | 81 | 17600 на 5588 | 7451 | 5588 | 0
tx server
Аватара пользователя
Hound
Сообщения: 44
Зарегистрирован: 14 мар 2017, 11:05

Re: [5.0.4 elite]bot not click exchange resource auto after update

Сообщение Hound » 03 июл 2018, 15:48

up!!!

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей