bot don't use gold club farm list

jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение jazard » 24 июл 2018, 10:08

Hi, i've got the Travian Bot Elite and automatically sending troops with bots from my gold club farms lists does'nt works.

Maybe i don't understand english very well because i'm french, or maybe i'm a total idiot :)

can you help me please ? i already read this text a lot of times : https://travibot.com/en/instruction/farming/

but it still don't works.

PLEASE, can you write me the only few things to do in order to :

- export gold club farmlist from travian to your bot
- launch my exported gold club farmlist with your bot every 30 min
- if possible with auto check damaged units or full ressources farms

- also i think i should akways do this things again, to update my gold club farmlist ? or is it automatic when bot launch ?

I have another question ( sorry for that ); but i'm using the bot only in the night, when i'm sleeping. ( from 00h to 6h30 ), then i feel sorry to see that building stops every 180 min for 30 min. Moreover, if i want to built a new village, building mod only built every 10 +/- 5 min....then it's not really amazing for lv 1 to lv 3 buildings... can we fix it ?

thanks a lot !

and great job for you amazing bot anyway ! you make me addicted to travain again <3
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 24 июл 2018, 11:51

jazard писал(а):- export gold club farmlist from travian to your bot
- launch my exported gold club farmlist with your bot every 30 min
- if possible with auto check damaged units or full ressources farms
- also i think i should akways do this things again, to update my gold club farmlist ? or is it automatic when bot launch ?

-Suddenly, this can be done by "Import gold club farm lists" menu item
-Select all farms, press edit, set interval to 30, then turn on the farm for the desired villages
-Look in farm edit window, here is settings for looses, bad and good bounty etc
-If you use Sending of selected Gold club farm lists mode, update club list, if no, update the bots farm list and bot will update club list


jazard писал(а): building stops every 180 min for 30 min

On what server do you play and what is in the bots log?
jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение jazard » 26 июл 2018, 21:09

Hi, i tried your method, but still don't working. i did some screenshot in order to show you.

1st - farm -> import gold club farm list
http://prntscr.com/kbfw7o

2nd -i select and accept list of goals
http://prntscr.com/kbfxe6

then the bot is loading every lists, because there is i green thing on the bottom
http://prntscr.com/kbfyar
http://prntscr.com/kbfz9e

then i'm lost...i think i tried everything but, nothing happened...
i show you :
http://prntscr.com/kbg1il

and then, still lost ^^
http://prntscr.com/kbg3zc

BOT LOG don't say anything looking like a bug or mistake...

THANS FOR HELPING ME MAN <3
i bought this bot only for the night, and this don't work at night for farms :'(
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 27 июл 2018, 10:50

jazard писал(а):then i'm lost...i think i tried everything but, nothing happened...
i show you :
http://prntscr.com/kbg1il

Look, I do not know what to say you
1 Send selected gold club farm lists
What you don't understand in this words???
If checked, bot will "send selected gold club farm lists"
2 Selection of lists to send

3 This will turn on farm for all villages in menu above
4 If checked, bot will export farm list in to gold club and will use this list to speed up sending
5 This will send troops from villages with enabled farm
6 This will send troops from ALL villages

jazard писал(а):and then, still lost ^^
http://prntscr.com/kbg3zc

Automatically send... means what written
Attack from village... means what written
Tournament square... means what written
Interval in minutes - interval for farm, whose settings you are editing. Why for all?????
Farm squad - the same, squad for farm, whose settings you are editing.
jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение jazard » 27 июл 2018, 11:20

first of all, thanks for trying to help me.

There is so much menu that i'm lost in. Remeber i'm not english so google traduction isn't clear by time.

i think i have too choose between :

- Farm on the gold club farm lists menu (included 3 forwards)
-or-
- Farm on the bot farmlist (included 4 forwards)

But when i tried the first method ( with gold club farm list ), there is a mistake. Bot oppening list from travian, then tick every villages but not send.
Also when i'm trying the second méthod ( with bot farmlist ), there is a mistake. Bot opening "send troops menu from travian", then "click" on the number near units, but don't write anything ! then it click on launch and this write an error. like #???????, and the line of the village goes red from green. the bot continue with the second village on the bot list, and same occured...
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 27 июл 2018, 11:48

jazard писал(а):But when i tried the first method ( with gold club farm list ), there is a mistake. Bot oppening list from travian, then tick every villages but not send.

Did you select some lists for sending and set interval for them?

jazard писал(а):then "click" on the number near units, but don't write anything

Most likely, keyboard layout unknown for bot, try to switch on English
jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение jazard » 30 июл 2018, 13:01

Hi, i tried and finnally success !

I write it for the other people if it can help them.

Turn kayboard in english does'nt changed anything but, in order to correctly write troops numbers, i only need to let CAPS LOCK ACTIVATED !

Now it work, troops can be sent manually from the bot.

And sending troops for the rally point (gold list ) works too. But still have a little mistake. It seems troops are not sent every 15minutes as i asked it. They seems to only be launched when others are no "in way", like if they can't sent troops on the same place at two differents times.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 31 июл 2018, 15:35

If bot will start send troops exactly every 15 minutes the result will be ban of the account...
jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение jazard » 01 авг 2018, 17:17

i know this but it seems sometimes 30min, sometimes 250 target launched, sometimes 15 minutes and 17 target launched...so strange...

anyway i'm doing only 1 million ressources a week..first people are doing 10-15 millions @_0" and get never banned =))
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: bot don't use gold club farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 02 авг 2018, 12:13

How bot sends farms
In the menu, settings, interval settings you can specify interval for the farm event
As example, send farm each 20+-5 minutes
Also, each farm in the bot's farm list have own interval, the same for selected gold club lists

Every time when farm event fired (every 15-25 minutes in example), bot checks all farms in the bot's list
All farms, where time of last sending + own interval of farm less then current times will be sent
The same for selected gold club lists

As example, we have one farm in bot list with interval 35 minutes
Suppose, first farm event occurse in 10:00
Troops will be sent and time of last sending for this farm will be set to 10:00

Suppose, the next farm event will come in 10:15 (15 minutes from previous event)
Time of last sending (10:00)+interval (35 min) more than 10:15, nothing will be sent

Suppose, the next farm event will come in 10:30 (15 minutes from previous event)
Time of last sending (10:00)+interval (35 min) more than 10:30, nothing will be sent

Suppose, the next farm event will come in 10:50 (20 minutes from previous event)
Time of last sending (10:00)+interval (35 min) less than 10:50, troops will be sent again

And keep in mind, not all top farmers uses bots, here many fair players, and they of course will not be banned

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей