Automatic building doesnt works

Disasterpiece
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 08 авг 2018, 15:59

Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Disasterpiece » 08 авг 2018, 17:39

Hi,

Automatic building doesnt works in de1 since yesterday.
If i click on the Bitton Modify the queue doesnt open.

Some ideas tonfix the Problem?
Disasterpiece
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 08 авг 2018, 15:59

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Disasterpiece » 08 авг 2018, 18:05

Maybe it helps
The Log:

08.08.2018 18:18:27: The exception occurred!
08.08.2018 18:18:27: Type: EConvertError App version: 5.0.4.1
08.08.2018 18:18:27: Message: '' is not a valid integer value
08.08.2018 18:18:27: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Call Stack ------------------------------------------------------------------------
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [0042798D] System.SysUtils.ConvertErrorFmt
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [00428E50] System.SysUtils.StrToInt
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [00C38582] Main.TfmMain.GetInBuilds (Line 28333, "Main.pas")
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [00C3573D] Main.TfmMain.SpeedButton44Click (Line 27872, "Main.pas")
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [0054B733] Vcl.Controls.TControl.Click
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [006A3E40] Vcl.Buttons.TSpeedButton.Click
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [006A3E2A] Vcl.Buttons.TSpeedButton.MouseUp
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [0054BB6C] Vcl.Controls.TControl.DoMouseUp
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [0054BBEC] Vcl.Controls.TControl.WMLButtonUp
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [0054B1C6] Vcl.Controls.TControl.WndProc
08.08.2018 18:18:27: > [00882218] ToolCtrlsEh.HookCBProc (Line 8772, "ToolCtrlsEh.pas")
08.08.2018 18:18:27: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Vlad » 09 авг 2018, 10:54

Clear both caches in Tools menu
Disasterpiece
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 08 авг 2018, 15:59

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Disasterpiece » 09 авг 2018, 11:11

Clear Cache doesnt help
I install on an other device -> same Problem
Disasterpiece
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 08 авг 2018, 15:59

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Disasterpiece » 09 авг 2018, 11:41

Testet with lite and standart Version
Same Problem with both Versions on other Devices and other Accounts
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Vlad » 09 авг 2018, 12:12

Teamviewer?
Disasterpiece
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 08 авг 2018, 15:59

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Disasterpiece » 09 авг 2018, 13:35

I send an PN
internett
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 10 авг 2018, 21:42

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение internett » 10 авг 2018, 21:46

Hello, i have the same problem... no buildings can be upgradet. it was also not possible to click on the buildings or the empty fields!!!


Disasterpiece писал(а):Hi,

Automatic building doesnt works in de1 since yesterday.
If i click on the Bitton Modify the queue doesnt open.

Some ideas tonfix the Problem?
internett
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 10 авг 2018, 21:42

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение internett » 11 авг 2018, 11:06

another problem: the building-window does not open!!!! i can't use develope buildings or select any buildings.....
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Automatic building doesnt works

Сообщение Vlad » 13 авг 2018, 13:51

Do the same in Internet Explorer browser
If the same, write to game support that you play in IE and game not work

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 1 гость