trouble with villages

jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

trouble with villages

Сообщение jazard » 28 сен 2018, 09:09

Hi,

I have some trouble for list of village as you can see there : http://prntscr.com/kzongx
i'm using one of the last version of chrome and bot perfectly works on speed server.
But now speed server is ending, i uninstall the bot to use it for pandora new server.
And this seems a little buggy...

farming list works, building list works, but sending ressources/sending heroes in adventure/using NPC doesn't works...maybe because of the rally point ? or because the bot can't switch villages properly...i tried to unistall again, and still don'nt works..

Please Vlad, tell me you already seen that before :)
Travianpat
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 03 окт 2018, 01:24

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение Travianpat » 03 окт 2018, 01:30

I have the exact same problem.
The program did an update tody but no luck for this problem.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение Vlad » 03 окт 2018, 11:53

Login in game in clear Internet Explorer
Is the village list correct?
Travianpat
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 03 окт 2018, 01:24

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение Travianpat » 03 окт 2018, 16:38

When i login in IE the villages are OK.
In unitsender not.
I also tried to set the "User Agent" to other versions or firefox, google, but no change.
jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение jazard » 03 окт 2018, 18:20

i'm using chrome not IE, but i tryied to delete all cookies and stuffs and still not working.
Also i tried to clean computer with antivirus and it was also useless ^^
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение Vlad » 04 окт 2018, 09:28

Show with teamviewer
Travianpat
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 03 окт 2018, 01:24

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение Travianpat » 05 окт 2018, 13:53

Vlad писал(а):Show with teamviewer


See PM.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение Vlad » 05 окт 2018, 13:55

Already fixed in 5.0.6.5...
Travianpat
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 03 окт 2018, 01:24

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение Travianpat » 05 окт 2018, 15:44

Thanks, updated and its fixed!
jazard
Сообщения: 9
Зарегистрирован: 24 июл 2018, 09:58

Re: trouble with villages

Сообщение jazard » 19 ноя 2018, 16:05

Thanks to fixed it ! then i buy another 3 months License ! congrats B-)

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: Bing [Bot] и 0 гостей