Blank screeen then bot restarts

toffy
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 07 окт 2018, 21:38

Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение toffy » 07 окт 2018, 21:40

hi,
sometimes then bot restarts i get blank screen and bot not working. And solution?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение Vlad » 08 окт 2018, 10:21

No solution because no way to reproduce
I don't have any blank screens on my computers
I know only one user with the same problem, looks like you are second...
orthofunk
Сообщения: 37
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2016, 20:20

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение orthofunk » 21 фев 2019, 05:25

I just read this post after making my own.
I think I am the other user Vlad is referring to.
However, you can also add my dual... which makes 3 users.
I am sure there are more.
Were you ever able to find a solution to the problem?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение Vlad » 21 фев 2019, 15:28

Yes, you are user about I talk
I can't find solution using screen shot
I need a way to reproduce problem stable, to check what happens, what can be a reason of this, to test is IE instance in this state fully workable or partially or not work at all, to test is some theoretical solution working or no, etc
And I need debugger for this
How I can do this using screen shot with gray square?
PS
May be your computers and computer of your dual have something similar in installed software/hardware/OS/Antivirus?
jozi
Сообщения: 6
Зарегистрирован: 20 окт 2015, 18:47

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение jozi » 25 фев 2019, 16:29

toffy писал(а):hi,
sometimes then bot restarts i get blank screen and bot not working. And solution?


hi i have the same problame
even the the auto removal troops dosent work
i have elit virsion
its stops and black sreen
i alredy chak the status online and is full work with no stops our puause
but its stops
black sreen
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение Vlad » 05 мар 2019, 15:12

Nothing changed
I still need a way to reproduce problem
orthofunk
Сообщения: 37
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2016, 20:20

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение orthofunk » 07 мар 2019, 18:00

Vlad,
I have 2 bot licenses. I use one on a defense account just for resource transfers and village building... no farming.
The blank screen problem doesn't occur on this account.
The problem occurs on the offense account, which is set to farm from the gold club farm lists.
My dual farms with gold club lists on his account, and also has the blank screen problem.
Maybe farming from gold club lists has something to do with it?

Also... although only a minor problem, sending the hero on adventures hasn't been working for some time.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение Vlad » 13 мар 2019, 13:43

As I understand, your black screen appears immediately after bot start, before it start to send farm?
In this case farm can't affect
orthofunk
Сообщения: 37
Зарегистрирован: 24 апр 2016, 20:20

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение orthofunk » 29 мар 2019, 19:13

Vlad,
I'm convinced this is not just an isolated problem, and I am determined help you get it fixed. The bot will be much better if it can run 24/7 reliably.
This problem only occurs on advanced accts that have 10+ villages, multiple trade routes, gold club farming, etc.
I don't think you will be able to reproduce it if you are testing on simple and/or recently started accounts.
I just started a new 1x round. Perhaps when I start getting the blank screen problem, I can give you my login details to troubleshoot?
Regards
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Blank screeen then bot restarts

Сообщение Vlad » 11 апр 2019, 10:15

orthofunk писал(а):Vlad,
I'm convinced this is not just an isolated problem, and I am determined help you get it fixed. The bot will be much better if it can run 24/7 reliably.
This problem only occurs on advanced accts that have 10+ villages, multiple trade routes, gold club farming, etc.
I don't think you will be able to reproduce it if you are testing on simple and/or recently started accounts.
I just started a new 1x round. Perhaps when I start getting the blank screen problem, I can give you my login details to troubleshoot?
Regards


You can even send to me your bot folder, and I will run bot exactly with same setting in this case
But I'm not sure that problem will be reproduced
I start bot on my computer very often when searching for bugs or develop new version, and do this more then 6 years, and I never have this problem
But yes, let's try

Вернуться в «Travian Bot T5 Kingdoms»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей