Bot for different worlds

toffy
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 07 окт 2018, 21:38

Bot for different worlds

Сообщение toffy » 31 окт 2018, 08:41

Hi, is possible to lunch 2 bots for different worlds?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3637
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot for different worlds

Сообщение Vlad » 31 окт 2018, 11:38

Yes, but only using virtual box like VirtualPC or VMWare
toffy
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 07 окт 2018, 21:38

Re: Bot for different worlds

Сообщение toffy » 31 окт 2018, 12:06

but i need buy 2 license?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3637
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot for different worlds

Сообщение Vlad » 31 окт 2018, 14:03

Yes, you need 2 licenses for 2 accounts at any case

Вернуться в «Travian Bot T5 Kingdoms»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей