Bot is not using NPC

xizilion
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 27 июл 2018, 20:18

Bot is not using NPC

Сообщение xizilion » 23 ноя 2018, 12:03

So I'm using the building queue https://imgur.com/qvBQtcp

and then it gives this log:

23/11/2018 10:02:18: Started building of houses in the village of

and does not use the npc to exchange

https://imgur.com/a/jsoNQuC
xizilion
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: 27 июл 2018, 20:18

Re: Bot is not using NPC

Сообщение xizilion » 23 ноя 2018, 12:16

And if i use the NPC trading I get this error:

https://imgur.com/vBYATjh

or

https://imgur.com/a/drbI9PW
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3665
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot is not using NPC

Сообщение Vlad » 23 ноя 2018, 15:06


Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей