Is that normal?

bobcuahmet
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 21 дек 2018, 00:55

Is that normal?

Сообщение bobcuahmet » 21 дек 2018, 00:59

https://prnt.sc/lxohmv
http://prntscr.com/lxoi05

My village is listed 2 times in some settings thats normal ?
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3691
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Is that normal?

Сообщение Vlad » 26 дек 2018, 15:39

No
Did you try
Menu
Services
Refresh village list?

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 1 гость