Maintain the level of resources is not working

xizilion
Posts: 5
Joined: 27 Jul 2018, 20:18

Maintain the level of resources is not working

Postby xizilion » 06 Feb 2019, 16:31

Hello,

The Maintain level of resources is not working. The bot just keeps skipping the villages and is not sending the resources to the village even the village is really low on resources..

Even when you try to build something it doesn't send any resources to the village:
06/02/2019 15:19:41: 17: Improve the building "Warehouse" - lack of resources, trying to e-mail: 2000 | 0 | 0 | 0.
06/02/2019 15:19:47: 17: Improve the building "Warehouse" - lack of resources or merchants in the villages of the donor, the pause in the construction.

And the village has resources or merchants
Snowtje
Posts: 1
Joined: 06 Feb 2019, 14:36

Re: Maintain the level of resources is not working

Postby Snowtje » 06 Feb 2019, 17:35

You are right,
Already Mailed vlad about this problem.

Probably a bug in the last bug fix :p
Unknown01
Posts: 8
Joined: 10 Feb 2019, 12:53

Re: Maintain the level of resources is not working

Postby Unknown01 » 10 Feb 2019, 13:00

Same problem...
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Maintain the level of resources is not working

Postby Vlad » 18 Feb 2019, 15:25

Fixed in 5.0.7.1

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests