Maintain the level of resources is not working

xizilion
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 27 июл 2018, 20:18

Maintain the level of resources is not working

Сообщение xizilion » 06 фев 2019, 16:31

Hello,

The Maintain level of resources is not working. The bot just keeps skipping the villages and is not sending the resources to the village even the village is really low on resources..

Even when you try to build something it doesn't send any resources to the village:
06/02/2019 15:19:41: 17: Improve the building "Warehouse" - lack of resources, trying to e-mail: 2000 | 0 | 0 | 0.
06/02/2019 15:19:47: 17: Improve the building "Warehouse" - lack of resources or merchants in the villages of the donor, the pause in the construction.

And the village has resources or merchants
Snowtje
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 06 фев 2019, 14:36

Re: Maintain the level of resources is not working

Сообщение Snowtje » 06 фев 2019, 17:35

You are right,
Already Mailed vlad about this problem.

Probably a bug in the last bug fix :p
Unknown01
Сообщения: 8
Зарегистрирован: 10 фев 2019, 12:53

Re: Maintain the level of resources is not working

Сообщение Unknown01 » 10 фев 2019, 13:00

Same problem...
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3824
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Maintain the level of resources is not working

Сообщение Vlad » 18 фев 2019, 15:25

Fixed in 5.0.7.1

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей