creating waves and autoplan bug

pupone
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 29 апр 2019, 00:36

creating waves and autoplan bug

Сообщение pupone » 29 апр 2019, 00:52

Hello, i have two problems sending waves:

1 when creating a wave file, designating targets for catapults, i can not find the Hun special building, the Command Center.
2 when adding a row in the Plan of Attack menu, if i have a x2 artifact and set the time the attack would arrive, the sistem swows the correct starting time, but when I click on OK it proceed to launch in a starting time as if I dont have the x2 velox artifact.
Вложения
image 2.png
problem 2
image 2.png (28.94 КБ) 359 просмотров
image.png
problem 1
image.png (33.4 КБ) 359 просмотров
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3788
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: creating waves and autoplan bug

Сообщение Vlad » 07 май 2019, 16:18

Hello
1 Will be fixed
2 Can you show with teamviewer? I can't reproduce problem

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей