Troop training

Kejdus
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 03 июл 2019, 20:33

Troop training

Сообщение Kejdus » 03 июл 2019, 20:38

greetings,

i cant seem to figure out the correct settings for my bot to auto train the troops. i've tried multiple settings and none of them seem to work. Can someone please just tell me what does he have set for the robot to train the troops?

Thank you, K
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Troop training

Сообщение Vlad » 04 июл 2019, 12:30

Enable "Automatically order troops" option in menu
Press Add button
Set interval in minutes greater then 0 (0 - do not order)
Select village where to order, building and troops amount
Kejdus
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 03 июл 2019, 20:33

Re: Troop training

Сообщение Kejdus » 04 июл 2019, 16:28

I did everything like you said. But it is still not ordering the troops. it orders them one time, and doesnt auto train them afterwards.
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Troop training

Сообщение Vlad » 05 июл 2019, 10:53

Events tab
Is here order troops event?
User345
Сообщения: 1
Зарегистрирован: 12 июл 2019, 06:45

Re: Troop training

Сообщение User345 » 12 июл 2019, 06:50

Thought I had it fixed but I'm having this issue as well, it will order troops the first time then never orders troops again, when the event comes up it just reschedules (doesn't get put into the log) and continues doing this, this is on a fresh install
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3875
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Troop training

Сообщение Vlad » 30 июл 2019, 13:26

In windows control panel, try to change date and time format to dd.mm.yyyy

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 1 гость