Troop training

Kejdus
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 Jul 2019, 20:33

Troop training

Postby Kejdus » 03 Jul 2019, 20:38

greetings,

i cant seem to figure out the correct settings for my bot to auto train the troops. i've tried multiple settings and none of them seem to work. Can someone please just tell me what does he have set for the robot to train the troops?

Thank you, K
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Troop training

Postby Vlad » 04 Jul 2019, 12:30

Enable "Automatically order troops" option in menu
Press Add button
Set interval in minutes greater then 0 (0 - do not order)
Select village where to order, building and troops amount
Kejdus
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 Jul 2019, 20:33

Re: Troop training

Postby Kejdus » 04 Jul 2019, 16:28

I did everything like you said. But it is still not ordering the troops. it orders them one time, and doesnt auto train them afterwards.
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Troop training

Postby Vlad » 05 Jul 2019, 10:53

Events tab
Is here order troops event?
User345
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Jul 2019, 06:45

Re: Troop training

Postby User345 » 12 Jul 2019, 06:50

Thought I had it fixed but I'm having this issue as well, it will order troops the first time then never orders troops again, when the event comes up it just reschedules (doesn't get put into the log) and continues doing this, this is on a fresh install
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Troop training

Postby Vlad » 30 Jul 2019, 13:26

In windows control panel, try to change date and time format to dd.mm.yyyy

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests