Travian ts15

krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 13 Sep 2019, 19:31

There is still a bug with npc trading

13-9-2019 19:28:10: The exception occurred!
13-9-2019 19:28:10: Type: EAccessViolation App version: 5.1.1.3
13-9-2019 19:28:10: Message: Access violation at address 00D01C38 in module 'UnitSenderT4.exe'. Read of address 00000000
13-9-2019 19:28:10: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Call Stack ------------------------------------------------------------------------
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [00D01C38] Main.TfmMain.GetElementByTagAndClass (Line 61167, "Main.pas")
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [0040B56D] System.@WStrFromPWCharLen
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [00C19B66] Main.TfmMain.FindAndEnterResNPC (Line 18172, "Main.pas")
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [00C6177B] Main.TfmMain.UpgradeDomik (Line 30532, "Main.pas")
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [00C5E21E] Main.TfmMain.Zastroyka (Line 29921, "Main.pas")
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [00C5CC5C] Main.TfmMain.SpeedButton46Click (Line 29596, "Main.pas")
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [0054B7FF] Vcl.Controls.TControl.Click
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [006ADC24] Vcl.Buttons.TSpeedButton.Click
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [006ADC0E] Vcl.Buttons.TSpeedButton.MouseUp
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [0054BC38] Vcl.Controls.TControl.DoMouseUp
13-9-2019 19:28:10: > [0054BCB8] Vcl.Controls.TControl.WMLButtonUp
13-9-2019 19:28:10: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when it fills in the numbers for trading it just keeps stuck at it.
krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 16 Sep 2019, 17:53

still no update for this fix
krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 17 Sep 2019, 21:17

and adding 4th village breaks the bot, wont construct or send recources in 4th village

getting this error
Invisible elemect detected! Timestamp: 17.09.2019 212904604
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4152
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Travian ts15

Postby Vlad » 19 Sep 2019, 13:11

Check NPC in 5.1.1.4
And no any problems with 4th village, account used for debugging have exactly 4 villages

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests