PLAN OF ATTACK

sharax
Posts: 6
Joined: 12 May 2016, 08:47

PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby sharax » 19 Nov 2019, 04:55

I need to find out how the plan of attack works. Please help. Please post a guide if possible.

Thank you,
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4046
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby Vlad » 20 Nov 2019, 13:14

Press the "add" button
Enter coordinates, attack time, select village etc
Select attack type - spam or template
If spam, enter troops for wave and waves count
If template, select/create template with desired troops in waves
What guide?
Something like: X coordinate - enter X coordinate here?
sharax
Posts: 6
Joined: 12 May 2016, 08:47

Re: PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby sharax » 21 Nov 2019, 04:53

But why is both option activated "arrival time" and "send time" ? It gives me an error as shown below.


"OUTPUT TIME IS IN THE PAST ALREADY!"
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4046
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby Vlad » 21 Nov 2019, 11:09

When you changing "arrival time", "send time" will be recalculated depend on coordinates, arena and troops speed
When you changing "send time", "arrival time" will be recalculated depend on coordinates, arena and troops speed
Of course, both dates should be in future, bot can't send troops yesterday
sharax
Posts: 6
Joined: 12 May 2016, 08:47

Re: PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby sharax » 21 Nov 2019, 15:27

So, there is where the confusion is. My bot is not updating the "arrival time/send time" by itself when coordinates are changed. Both remains at the time when the plan attack is opened and if moved to future time, the error still appears.
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4046
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby Vlad » 21 Nov 2019, 15:51

I will check this
Try to set time after coordinates
sharax
Posts: 6
Joined: 12 May 2016, 08:47

Re: PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby sharax » 26 Nov 2019, 01:55

Vlad, any updated info?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4046
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: PLAN OF ATTACK

Postby Vlad » 26 Nov 2019, 11:40

I checked this and all work fine
Bot updates the time after coordinates changed

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests