BUG: Invisible elemect detected!

Goaway
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Nov 2019, 02:25

BUG: Invisible elemect detected!

Postby Goaway » 25 Nov 2019, 02:31

Hello
I'm playing finals.travian.com, and I get the error Invisible elemect detected!. The bot is totally not working.
http://prntscr.com/q1io3s
Initially I solved this problem (seems it started cause of the new graphic).
Initially I had solved it, it appeared when I had put a structure to build (which had not yet been created). To solve it I put the structure at level 1 and then the bot was able to increase the level automatically. After the last update the bot fails to do anything, not even with automatic development. I tried to uninstall and re-install the bot, but the bug persists.
How can I solve this problem?
memate
Posts: 16
Joined: 30 Oct 2019, 05:55

Re: BUG: Invisible elemect detected!

Postby memate » 25 Nov 2019, 11:56

I have the same problem too
and NBC Trading doesn't work
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4046
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: BUG: Invisible elemect detected!

Postby Vlad » 26 Nov 2019, 11:48

Goaway
This is debug message for me, not an error
Can you show problem with teamviewer?

memate
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=3541&start=30#p11405

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests