Upgrade

Paul
Posts: 83
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Upgrade

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 13:27

Vlad wrote:Planning of the attack doesn't shows troops speeds at all
Make a screen of your problem

I'm planning support. The time and speed of the units do not match
Attachments
2366 (2).png
2366 (2).png (47.22 KiB) Viewed 115 times
2366 (3).png
2366 (3).png (39.67 KiB) Viewed 115 times
Paul
Posts: 83
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Upgrade

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 13:57

I set the speed factor to Pegasus horseshoe 2x and that's it ok
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4152
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Upgrade

Postby Vlad » 04 Feb 2020, 14:07

Select proper troops speed on the profile tab
Paul
Posts: 83
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Upgrade

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 14:17

Vlad wrote:Select proper troops speed on the profile tab

where is it? a picture?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4152
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Upgrade

Postby Vlad » 04 Feb 2020, 14:39

Vlad wrote:on the profile tab
Attachments
1234.png
1234.png (36.44 KiB) Viewed 107 times
Paul
Posts: 83
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Upgrade

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 15:56

Ah, yes, I tried it, error me here 5 x speed
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4152
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Upgrade

Postby Vlad » 04 Feb 2020, 16:01

No exist servers with troops speed x5
server x5 - troops x3
server x3 - troops x2
Paul
Posts: 83
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Upgrade

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 16:07

Vlad wrote:No exist servers with troops speed x5
server x5 - troops x3
server x3 - troops x2



ok

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests