can the version of the lite and elite run together in the same PC?

viring
Posts: 4
Joined: 03 Feb 2020, 06:51

can the version of the lite and elite run together in the same PC?

Postby viring » 06 Feb 2020, 16:21

hello guy.
IF I buy the lte version for muti account and the elite version for the manin account,they can run on the same pc or not?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: can the version of the lite and elite run together in the same PC?

Postby Vlad » 06 Feb 2020, 17:57

Hello
You need to install guest OS in the VMWare or VirtualBox for each multi account, in this way works
viring
Posts: 4
Joined: 03 Feb 2020, 06:51

Re: can the version of the lite and elite run together in the same PC?

Postby viring » 07 Feb 2020, 04:31

and have a plan to translate to other language?
viring
Posts: 4
Joined: 03 Feb 2020, 06:51

Re: can the version of the lite and elite run together in the same PC?

Postby viring » 07 Feb 2020, 05:05

i need chiness language
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: can the version of the lite and elite run together in the same PC?

Postby Vlad » 07 Feb 2020, 11:42

If you ask about the bot interface - no
If you add about support of the chinese servers then - yes, I can add

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests