the bot closes Help me

fuoco78
Posts: 14
Joined: 11 Feb 2020, 11:03

the bot closes Help me

Postby fuoco78 » 27 Apr 2020, 10:43

the bot works well but after about 2/3 hours it closes without releasing any error message. Can you help me understand where the problem lies? Firewalls and antivirus are disabled. Thanks in advance. I have the elite version
Stadler
Posts: 14
Joined: 28 May 2019, 01:21

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby Stadler » 27 Apr 2020, 11:45

Does it completely closes or does it just go to the working tab in the right lower corner? That happens to me sometimes
lupobulgaro
Posts: 5
Joined: 27 Apr 2020, 09:34

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby lupobulgaro » 27 Apr 2020, 12:19

I'll give you an example:
i have an attack coming the bot detects it and when it goes to see the player and its information it freezes
Stadler
Posts: 14
Joined: 28 May 2019, 01:21

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby Stadler » 27 Apr 2020, 12:21

do you have updated version?
fuoco78
Posts: 14
Joined: 11 Feb 2020, 11:03

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby fuoco78 » 27 Apr 2020, 12:22

Stadler wrote:Does it completely closes or does it just go to the working tab in the right lower corner? That happens to me sometimes

it just closes
fuoco78
Posts: 14
Joined: 11 Feb 2020, 11:03

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby fuoco78 » 27 Apr 2020, 12:24

Stadler wrote:do you have updated version?


versione bot 6.3.4.8
fuoco78
Posts: 14
Joined: 11 Feb 2020, 11:03

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby fuoco78 » 27 Apr 2020, 12:30

Stadler wrote:do you have updated version?


I put image. closed at 2:42:01 a.m.
Then I left again at 11:03:39 a.m.
Attachments
immagine10.png
immagine10.png (113.42 KiB) Viewed 262 times
fuoco78
Posts: 14
Joined: 11 Feb 2020, 11:03

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby fuoco78 » 30 Apr 2020, 11:22

no help. Assistance not received
ЗлойГерманец
Posts: 24
Joined: 06 Jul 2019, 07:55

Re: the bot closes Help me

Postby ЗлойГерманец » 30 Apr 2020, 11:47

im not sure that happens cause of bot. Maybe your windows defender or something like that closing it? Cause Bot doesn't count as a trustful software.
I have right now 7 bots running and dont have such problem.
Maybe you can tast it on other device? like laptop / pc

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests