[SOLVED] bot doesn't work

ziogos
Posts: 4
Joined: 20 Jul 2020, 12:46

[SOLVED] bot doesn't work

Postby ziogos » 19 Sep 2020, 18:09

hello, my bot doesnt work from the beginning of login (can't building, order troop,npc,celebration, or other fiture on bot), just only login to server, the error says like in this picture, when i want update my version to newer, the bot says "first enter the profile!", does anyone know what the problem and what is the solution , I really appreciate if anyone helps , thankyou
Attachments
cant update.PNG
cant update.PNG (60.83 KiB) Viewed 283 times
erorr.PNG
erorr.PNG (36.89 KiB) Viewed 285 times
User avatar
demon
Администратор
Posts: 146
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 12:14
Contact:

Re: bot doesn't work

Postby demon » 22 Sep 2020, 12:08

Please update to latest version
Albosmen
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Sep 2020, 17:29

Re: [SOLVED] bot doesn't work

Postby Albosmen » 22 Sep 2020, 17:32

Hi Demon,

i hv same case.. when i update, the bot always say "first enter the profile!".. how can i update to latest version??

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest