Build in Demo

Hamba
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Sep 2020, 02:23

Build in Demo

Postby Hamba » 29 Sep 2020, 02:25

In demo version I cannot build new or upgrade building. Is it possible in full version?
mohendisbey
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 Aug 2020, 12:41

Re: Build in Demo

Postby mohendisbey » 17 Oct 2020, 00:39

Yes, it is possible.
User avatar
demon
Администратор
Posts: 146
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 12:14
Contact:

Re: Build in Demo

Postby demon » 17 Oct 2020, 14:48

It is also possible in Demo.

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 1234Ben and 0 guests