bot not working on international ts31 x3

Post Reply
thatoneguy
Posts: 11
Joined: 23 Mar 2020, 21:28

bot not working on international ts31 x3

Post by thatoneguy »

bot very buggy barely works, marketplace wont send resources, cannot open task overview to collect rewards, cannot open auction. When you enter how many resources to send in marketplace the send button wont work, either for me or bot.
Tragac011
Posts: 15
Joined: 27 May 2019, 10:38

Re: bot not working on international ts31 x3

Post by Tragac011 »

I have the same problem, and he is too slow with reading reports...when you have over 99+ i take more than one hour to read
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4251
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: bot not working on international ts31 x3

Post by Vlad »

Post Reply