Problem with farm list

Tragac011
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 27 май 2019, 10:38

Problem with farm list

Сообщение Tragac011 » 27 май 2019, 12:04

I enter second village to send raids, but either try to send from wrong village as You can see in attachement or no troops is selected
Вложения
Problem.jpg
Problem.jpg (162.97 КБ) 199 просмотров
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3815
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Problem with farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 27 май 2019, 14:28

Tragac011
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 27 май 2019, 10:38

Re: Problem with farm list

Сообщение Tragac011 » 27 май 2019, 15:36

Keybord is already on English
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3815
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Problem with farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 27 май 2019, 16:07

What exactly is the problem?
Bot do not enter troops amount?
Tragac011
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 27 май 2019, 10:38

Re: Problem with farm list

Сообщение Tragac011 » 27 май 2019, 16:08

Two problems, dont enter troops amount and trying to send from wrong village
Vlad
Разработчик
Сообщения: 3815
Зарегистрирован: 16 авг 2010, 21:21

Re: Problem with farm list

Сообщение Vlad » 27 май 2019, 16:12

On your screen, valid village
Scout from S10, active S10
Do not enter troops amount - 100% not English layout

PS
Also check that race on the profile tab are set correctly
Maybe bot just don't know whom of your troops is scout :)
Tragac011
Сообщения: 5
Зарегистрирован: 27 май 2019, 10:38

Re: Problem with farm list

Сообщение Tragac011 » 27 май 2019, 16:34

Problem was with scouting. Thanks for help

Вернуться в «Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)»

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и 0 гостей