Travian ts15

krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 10 Sep 2019, 13:18

Hello there,

The new codex servers have benn released but it seems that the bot is not suporting it right now.
these are the errors i get

[spoiler]
10-9-2019 02:53:37: ????????? ??????????! App version: 5.1.0.1
10-9-2019 02:53:37: Type: EAccessViolation
10-9-2019 02:53:37: Message: Access violation at address 001D3BED in module 'borlndmm.dll'. Write of address 00000000
10-9-2019 02:53:37: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Call Stack ------------------------------------------------------------------------
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [001D3BED] ReallocMemory
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [00407375] System.@ReallocMem
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [0040C60C] System.@UStrSetLength
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [0040C790] System.@UStrCatN
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [00AEA33A] serverthread.ConnectToHost (Line 1702, "serverthread.pas")
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [00AEC96F] serverthread.TSyncProxyThread.Execute (Line 2221, "serverthread.pas")
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [004CEF99] System.Classes.ThreadProc
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [0040B248] System.ThreadWrapper
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [001D3BED] ReallocMemory
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [00407375] System.@ReallocMem
10-9-2019 02:53:37: > [0040C60C] System.@UStrSetLength
10-9-2019 02:53:37: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[/spoiler]

is this going to be fixed any time soon?
mizhgan_real
Posts: 23
Joined: 09 Sep 2019, 18:25

Re: Travian ts15

Postby mizhgan_real » 10 Sep 2019, 17:56

the same
Travianpat
Posts: 27
Joined: 03 Oct 2018, 01:24

Re: Travian ts15

Postby Travianpat » 10 Sep 2019, 19:40

Update the script.
krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 10 Sep 2019, 21:26

updated it still bugs

10-9-2019 21:10:41: ????????? ??????????! App version: 5.1.1.0
10-9-2019 21:10:41: Type: EAccessViolation
10-9-2019 21:10:41: Message: Access violation at address 001D3BED in module 'borlndmm.dll'. Write of address 006E343B
10-9-2019 21:10:41: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Call Stack ------------------------------------------------------------------------
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [001D3BED] ReallocMemory
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [00407375] System.@ReallocMem
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [0040C60C] System.@UStrSetLength
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [0040C790] System.@UStrCatN
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [00AEA33A] serverthread.ConnectToHost (Line 1702, "serverthread.pas")
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [00AEC96F] serverthread.TSyncProxyThread.Execute (Line 2221, "serverthread.pas")
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [004CEF99] System.Classes.ThreadProc
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [0040B248] System.ThreadWrapper
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [001D3BED] ReallocMemory
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [00407375] System.@ReallocMem
10-9-2019 21:10:41: > [0040C60C] System.@UStrSetLength
10-9-2019 21:10:41: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 11 Sep 2019, 02:43

EDIT: happens when i enable trade npc option.
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4101
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Travian ts15

Postby Vlad » 11 Sep 2019, 14:15

This error happens when try to NPC?
krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 11 Sep 2019, 23:07

Vlad wrote:This error happens when try to NPC?

yes when it opens the screen to npctrade it will show that error and makes the bot crash
krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 12 Sep 2019, 00:20

EDIT: seems to be kinda fixed with the update, wont crash anymore.
but not working though, it keeps the menu for exchanging gold open and does nothing.
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4101
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Travian ts15

Postby Vlad » 12 Sep 2019, 09:50

Many changes in new version, will be fixed, but I need time...
krijgkanker
Posts: 10
Joined: 10 Sep 2019, 13:15

Re: Travian ts15

Postby krijgkanker » 12 Sep 2019, 12:02

thank you,

how long would you think its gonna take?

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests