Banned

dams27
Posts: 12
Joined: 01 Aug 2019, 21:08

Banned

Postby dams27 » 16 Sep 2019, 07:08

Hi Vlad,

First I must say I had been using the bot for around 2 months and I had no problems, suddenly one day while I am using the bot I get banned.

Now, I only used the bot to send the gold farm lists, nothing else at all. I would use the bot for like 6 hours nonstop, I don't know if this was suspicious as the bot always stayed in the same village, now I have some questions, please help me.

1. Do you think I should try using the bot again in the same account? or will they keep an eye on my account as I was already banned before?

2. As I only use the bot for gold farming, is there any way I can make the bot change villages and look at stats or something so it seems more human?

3. Do you have any reccomendations as to how I can use the bot for only gold farming and not get banned?

Thanks a lot in advance
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4068
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Banned

Postby Vlad » 19 Sep 2019, 13:15

Paul
Posts: 59
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Banned

Postby Paul » 21 Sep 2019, 13:48

Will it be enough to write another IP address? Do Travian bot settings?
Paul
Posts: 59
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Banned

Postby Paul » 21 Sep 2019, 23:44

Verified IP, prox, but travian bot doesn't work.
Paul
Posts: 59
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Banned

Postby Paul » 22 Sep 2019, 09:26

enter a working IP and will it be okay?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4068
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Banned

Postby Vlad » 24 Sep 2019, 14:58

Game change protocol to https about year ago, so no sense in proxies
Paul
Posts: 59
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Banned

Postby Paul » 24 Sep 2019, 21:24

If I change IP in PC?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4068
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Banned

Postby Vlad » 25 Sep 2019, 10:31

Yes, this will change the IP
Paul
Posts: 59
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Banned

Postby Paul » 25 Sep 2019, 18:41

Vlad wrote:Yes, this will change the IP

Will it help me using travianbot? Will it also be under another IP?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4068
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Banned

Postby Vlad » 02 Oct 2019, 09:44

Yes, if you will set HTTPS proxy in the Internet Explorer settings

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: qwerty58522 and 1 guest