Villages

Paul
Posts: 86
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Villages

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 12:56

I have only one village in the village list. refresh does not work
Paul
Posts: 86
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Villages

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 13:05

Upgrade helped, but I have one more. + 1 :)
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Villages

Postby Vlad » 04 Feb 2020, 13:07

???
Paul
Posts: 86
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Villages

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 13:11

Vlad wrote:???

In some lists he shows me the main village two times.
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4164
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Villages

Postby Vlad » 04 Feb 2020, 13:12

Refresh village list and restart the bot after refreshing
Paul
Posts: 86
Joined: 12 Oct 2018, 21:49

Re: Villages

Postby Paul » 04 Feb 2020, 13:16

ok, super

Return to “Travian Bot - new versions, bugs, etc (English)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests