Bot for different worlds

Post Reply
toffy
Posts: 5
Joined: 07 Oct 2018, 21:38

Bot for different worlds

Post by toffy »

Hi, is possible to lunch 2 bots for different worlds?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4178
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot for different worlds

Post by Vlad »

Yes, but only using virtual box like VirtualPC or VMWare
toffy
Posts: 5
Joined: 07 Oct 2018, 21:38

Re: Bot for different worlds

Post by toffy »

but i need buy 2 license?
User avatar
Vlad
Разработчик
Posts: 4178
Joined: 16 Aug 2010, 21:21

Re: Bot for different worlds

Post by Vlad »

Yes, you need 2 licenses for 2 accounts at any case
Post Reply